Sunday, 25 August 2013

28.

After a few weeks, im back. lol. Im sitting at starbucks chilling alone. Enjoying me PERFECT SUNDAY! ;)

After two weeks of Raya's holidays, I found out what's the answer I want. yeap. We didnt talk in the school but I heard alot about him from my friend. He wants to talk to me that day (monday), but too bad.. I was talking with my friend at the corridor. and (thursday) we reached the school at the same time, I think he saw me. I keep follow him at the back because his speed is seriously, DAMN. he is an athlete lol and (friday) he joined us during PJK. omg damn funny lah! he seriously a dumb with volleyball. I have no idea why I keep laughing at him. Lol!! suddenly out of control But at the same time I know, he didnt try to ignore me. yeah. and just because of this small tiny thing, made my FLYDAY. :) I hope I can be friends with him from now on. because everything starts from friendship right? ngek ngek HAHA. but I dont think he is the person who will accept a girl who love him for a long time, cause not everyone thinks that is sweet/ romantic/ whatever. lol I think Ill just keep my feelings to him inside and tell him at the correct timing. Actually I really hope he can go for sports school cause his result is really not that good. lol quite a stalker Don't ask me how the f*** I get to know his result, although me and him not in the same class, but am seriously more than a FBI. hahaha. But of course la, if he really transfered, I will miss him alot alot alot. Cause I know if he transfered, we straight away got 0% of communication. Hmm.

I don't know what's my feeling right now, cause Im super confuse. Sometimes, I really hope he can disappear in front of my eyes... cause he don't  even cherish a girl that  wait so long for him and do whatever just to get some attentions from him. But at the same time, I know, if he really want to make it, he will. He's not noob, I confirm he got his own plans.. :) I respect his answer. Nowadays, I really do appreciate the time in school, cause that is the only place I can look at him and some talks with him. I used to dream alot nowadays, hahaha dreaming some stupid stuffs about him and me. I really hope I can get what I want. :)

Sunday, 4 August 2013

27.

Finally, Im back to blog. After a year.
How's life? :) Im good and yeah, Im tough and strong girl now. :) thanks for leaving me, and I learned how to start my new life without you. 2013 going good and smooth, although there is still have a lot of missions, problems or whatever for stopping me. But I believe that nothing is going to stop me from my persistance. I do everything that I think is right and no one is going to stop me.

I know your life is great now, having such a nice, kind hearted girlfriend. :) yeap, im falling in love with another person now. Is quite complicated now, cause I confessed to him. But, the answer was not the answer I want. but I know, no pain no gain right. Sometimes Im wondering, what if Im a perfect girl? *dream dream dream* lol

2013 is a new beginning for me, I start everything that I never try before. I joined cheerleaders. (Warriorz) and of course Warriorz joined the latest competition. Although we didn't get into the first five, but I know we can do it better next time. GO FIGHT WIN!
Here is some pictures of us (Warriorz Cheer Team)



My stunt group. The skinniest stunt. hahaha

Pmr is coming, and I did 'some revision' lol some. Im lazy lahh. *as usual my pattern* hahaha. C'mon we must enjoy our holidays right. *hiak hiak* Gah, I will start my revision again very sooon. Cause I don't want to fail any of my papers. At least I pass lah right. I don't wish to squeeze into Science class, cause I don't want to add on account. Cause I know there must be a lot of  homework. HAHA imma a lazy person.  Wish me good luck la! :D

Here comes some latest picture of me :b #girlsbeinggirls
yeap. I did tattoos on my both arms this year. :)
' LIFE ISN'T FAIR, BUT IT'S STILL GOOD.' #qotd


Thursday, 11 October 2012

26.

October 12 2012 

How are you, Stranger?

I'm back to the original me. I can live without a phone right now, cause no one will call me or text me even i turn off my phone and on it again, is still the same. I miss the time how we use to talk every day and texted each other and talking about non-sense. But, why...?

From the day we talked until now, I still can remember everything that you said. All of the words meant so much to me. Do you know that? My dear, im tired on your lies. And now, you leave and I leave too.

I don't wish to go back to last time, I don't regret that i met you. Because of you, i bring up myself to another level. I know how to appreciate people who appreciate me and I know how to love a person that love me back too. I cried, I tried, now im tired. I'm tired for giving out so many effort to ask you to stay,  I'm tired crying every night just because I miss your voice, Im tired to love you....

I don't wish we can turn back to friends. Sorry, I'm afraid that I'll fall in love with you again and I guess you too.

In this 196 days, I learned a lot of things. Thank you and Bye.

Friday, 14 September 2012

25.

14 September 2012 

'I wish we would just give up , cause the best part is falling. '


Are you happy? If you're not please leave me. I want you to be happy. I really can't understand what are you thinking about. You say you'll take good care of my heart but do you really understand what i'm thinking? What is ' i don't know' when i'm asking you. Is this the best answer you want to give me? My dear. The problem is from you not me...

Nowadays, where you go, what you doing, you won't tell me. What happen to you. Am I have the qualification to know where are you and what are you doing? If you're not telling me where are you how the fuck i know where are you? At least left a message before you leave your house or going to no wifi area... Do you know the feeling like waiting a person everyday everynight and that person really don't give a fuck on you. Hell man. you want to try this feeling? come on , i let you try this. I'll sure you say you feel nothing cause you don't love me. :)

I know the answer why you don't want to settle all this problems. Because your heart changed. Seriously, if you really love a person you'll give the best thing to that person no matter what happened. You'll tell that person everything. You'll share, you'll care, you'll feel sad, you'll get jealous, you'll become crazy when you don't know where are the person. But , will you? No. You don't. Seriously, YOU DON'T. Because YOU CHANGED.

Am I important to you? 

Please don't do some childish thing. Unfollow me? Well. How old are you dy huh? so immature thinking? Come on....... I'm not angry because of you unfollow me but why you did this? Because I'm not famous enough to appear on your following list? or I'm not hot, classy, sexy, rich enough?

Fucker. I lost all my dignity because of you. Don't you appreciate? Well. You don't appreciate anything. Don't tell me you don't deserve any girl. If you say like that don't let me know after you leave me you go and find a girl and fall in a relationship with her. Don't let me know you getting marry. I'll slap you and kill you into pieces.

Please think twice before you speak any shit words. If you don't prove it, everything is still the same. I don't believe on words, I believe on actions. Get it?

Do you really know how it feels like when you're spending everything for a person that don't care about you? its really hurt. I spent my times, my tears, my happiness, just because i want you to be with me on everything. But do you know the words you told me really hurt me? Fucker stop that.

I Don't Hate Love , I Hate The Person Who Plays With Love. 

Sunday, 9 September 2012

24

September 9 2012

Hey. I'm back on blogging. 


Relationship? Noo. What i get is Relationship. I wait for so many months , weeks , days , hours , minutes , seconds. But what i get at last? You ask me to leave you? and not the first time you ask me to leave. Hey Boy, im going to tell you what i really want to tell you. :)

You deserve a better girl. Yay, I'm not perfect. But no one is perfect too. Not every girl can endure your temper. Not every girl can stay up until midnight to wait for your replies. Not every girl can everyday cry for you and ask you not to leave her. Not every girl can don't care about her own dignity and ask you to stay beside her. Not every girl can always send a lot of messages or calls just because she want you to reply. Not every girl can spent everything just because she want you to love her more and take care about her.

I ady told you 'I Love You' but what you told me ? You say you want single life, but you say you love me? yay, if you love me prove it to me. :) I'm smart. I can see and i can feel it. Please, im not stupid ok? You say you're busy but why you can upload pics on instagram update twitter or facebook? you can't lied on me. :) Everytime you called me but i just can't stay mad on you. Why? because I Love You.

Please. Do not play a girl's heart you may destroy her life. Please appreciate what you have now and don't let the one who really love you slip away. You may regret and the one who really love you won't come back to you anymore. Be smart people.