After a few weeks, im back. lol. Im sitting at starbucks chilling alone. Enjoying me PERFECT SUNDAY! ;)
After two weeks of Raya's holidays, I found out what's the answer I want. yeap. We didnt talk in the school but I heard alot about him from my friend. He wants to talk to me that day (monday), but too bad.. I was talking with my friend at the corridor. and (thursday) we reached the school at the same time, I think he saw me. I keep follow him at the back because his speed is seriously, DAMN.he is an athlete lol and (friday) he joined us during PJK. omg damn funny lah! he seriously a dumb with volleyball. I have no idea why I keep laughing at him. Lol!! suddenly out of control But at the same time I know, he didnt try to ignore me. yeah. and just because of this small tiny thing, made my FLYDAY. :) I hope I can be friends with him from now on. because everything starts from friendship right? ngek ngek HAHA. but I dont think he is the person who will accept a girl who love him for a long time, cause not everyone thinks that is sweet/ romantic/ whatever. lol I think Ill just keep my feelings to him inside and tell him at the correct timing. Actually I really hope he can go for sports school cause his result is really not that good. lol quite a stalker Don't ask me how the f*** I get to know his result, although me and him not in the same class, but am seriously more than a FBI. hahaha. But of course la, if he really transfered, I will miss him alot alot alot. Cause I know if he transfered, we straight away got 0% of communication. Hmm.
I don't know what's my feeling right now, cause Im super confuse. Sometimes, I really hope he can disappear in front of my eyes... cause he don't even cherish a girl that wait so long for him and do whatever just to get some attentions from him. But at the same time, I know, if he really want to make it, he will. He's not noob, I confirm he got his own plans.. :) I respect his answer. Nowadays, I really do appreciate the time in school, cause that is the only place I can look at him and some talks with him. I used to dream alot nowadays, hahaha dreaming some stupid stuffs about him and me. I really hope I can get what I want. :)
After two weeks of Raya's holidays, I found out what's the answer I want. yeap. We didnt talk in the school but I heard alot about him from my friend. He wants to talk to me that day (monday), but too bad.. I was talking with my friend at the corridor. and (thursday) we reached the school at the same time, I think he saw me. I keep follow him at the back because his speed is seriously, DAMN.
I don't know what's my feeling right now, cause Im super confuse. Sometimes, I really hope he can disappear in front of my eyes... cause he don't even cherish a girl that wait so long for him and do whatever just to get some attentions from him. But at the same time, I know, if he really want to make it, he will. He's not noob, I confirm he got his own plans.. :) I respect his answer. Nowadays, I really do appreciate the time in school, cause that is the only place I can look at him and some talks with him. I used to dream alot nowadays, hahaha dreaming some stupid stuffs about him and me. I really hope I can get what I want. :)

No comments:
Post a Comment